Contact Us

History Department
Rutgers University, Camden
429 Cooper St.
Camden, NJ 08102

Dr. Laurie Bernstein, Chair
(856) 225-2716
lbernste@camden.rutgers.edu

Sharon Smith, Secretary
(856) 225-6080
Fax: (856) 225-6806
sas548@camden.rutgers.edu

Student Spotlight

We R Rutgers-Camden: Brian Haughwout

Brian HaughwoutThe History Department welcomed Brian Haughwout in to Rutgers-Camden and helped him succeed when he thought it wasn't possible. Read more ...

Home » About the Department » Office Hours – Fall 2014

Office Hours – Fall 2014

Kathleen Shea-Aregood
e-mail address: 
Office Phone: (856) 225-6743
Office Number 107 in 429 Cooper
Fridays 12:30-1:15pm

Laurie Bernstein
e-mail address: laurie.bernstein@rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2716
Office Number 202 in 429 Cooper
Tuesdays 11am-12 noon, 1:30-2:30pm; Wednesdays 9am-12noon; Thursdays 8:30-9am, 11am-12noon; and by appointment

Richard Demirjian
e-mail address: rdemirj@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6744
Office Number 208 in 429 Cooper
Mondays and Wednesdays 8:45-9:45am; Tuesdays 4:30-5:30pm; and by appointment

Joseph D’Argenio
e-mail address: jdargeni@rcgc.edu
Online hours only: Tuesdays 2-3pm and Fridays 8-9pm

Catherine D’Ignazio
e-mail address: dignazio@camden.rutgers.edu 
Office Phone: (856) 225-6743
Office Number 107 in 429 Cooper
Tuesdays 4:45pm-5:45pm, Wednesday 1-2:00pm and Thursdays 1:30-2:30pm

Katherine Epstein
e-mail address: kce17@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2721
Office Number 204 in 429 Cooper
On leave in Fall 2014 semester

Wayne Glasker
e-mail address: glasker@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6220 
Office Number 201 in 429 Cooper
Mondays and Wednesdays 12noon-1pm and 4:10-4:40pm; and by appointment

Janet Golden
e-mail address: jgolden@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2813 
Office Number 105 in 429 Cooper
Mondays and Wednesdays 1-2:30pm; and by appointment

Nick Kapur
e-mail address: nick.kapur@rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2713
Office Number 103 in 429 Cooper
Tuesdays and Thursdays 3-4:30pm; and by appointment

Andrew Lees
e-mail address: alees@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6071
Office Number 101 in 429 Cooper
Mondays and Wednesdays 6-7:20pm; and by appointment

Kriste Lindenmeyer
e-mail address: kriste.lindenmeyer@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6097
Office Number 379 (Dean’s office) in Armitage Hall
Fridays 11am-12:30pm in Armitage 379

Charlene Mires
e-mail address: cmires@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6069
Office Number 102 in 429 Cooper
Thursdays 2-4pm; and by appointment

Susan Mokhberi
e-mail address: s.mokhberi@rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2712
Office Number 205 in 429 Cooper
Wednesdays 12noon-3pm; and by appointment

Andrew Shankman
e-mail address: shankman@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6477 
Office Number 209 in 429 Cooper
Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30-4pm; and by appointment

Lorrin Thomas
e-mail address: lthomas2@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2656 
Office Number 100 in 429 Cooper
Mondays 2-3:30pm; Thursdays 12-1:30pm; and by appointment

Gerald Verbrugghe
e-mail address: verbrugg@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6075 
Office Number 200 in 429 Cooper
Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 7:15-8:45am; and by appointment

Dawn Walsh
e-mail address: dawn.walsh@rutgers.edu
Office Number 474 in Armitage Hall
Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30-2:30pm in Armitage 474

Allen Woll
e-mail address: awoll@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2711
Office Number 206 in 429 Cooper
Contact Dr. Woll directly for an appointment

Wendy Woloson
e-mail address: ww207@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6064
Office Number 203 in 429 Cooper
Mondays 1:30-2:30pm; Wednesdays 12:30-2:30pm; and by appointment