Contact Us

History Department
Rutgers University, Camden
429 Cooper St.
Camden, NJ 08102

Dr. Laurie Bernstein, Chair
(856) 225-2716
lbernste@camden.rutgers.edu

Sharon Smith, Secretary
(856) 225-6080
Fax: (856) 225-6806
sas548@camden.rutgers.edu

Student Spotlight

We R Rutgers-Camden: Melissa McHugh

Melissa McHughComing to Rutgers-Camden brought the world a whole lot closer to Melissa McHugh. Read more ...

Home » About the Department » Office Hours – Fall 2014

Office Hours – Fall 2014

Laurie Bernstein
e-mail address: laurie.bernstein@rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2716
Office Number 202 in 429 Cooper
Tuesdays 11 am-12 noon, 1:30-3 pm; Wednesdays 9-11 am; Thursdays 8-9 am, 11 am-12 noon; and by appointment

Richard Demirjian
e-mail address: rdemirj@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6744
Office Number 208 in 429 Cooper

Catherine D’Ignazio
e-mail address: dignazio@camden.rutgers.edu 
Office Phone: (856) 225-6743
Office Number 107 in 429 Cooper

Katherine Epstein
e-mail address: kce17@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2721
Office Number 204 in 429 Cooper
On leave in Fall 2014 semester

Wayne Glasker
e-mail address: glasker@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6220 
Office Number 201 in 429 Cooper
Mondays and Wednesdays 12noon-1 pm and 4:10-4:40 pm; and by appointment

Janet Golden
e-mail address: jgolden@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2813 
Office Number 105 in 429 Cooper

Nick Kapur
e-mail address: nkapur@fas.harvard.edu
Office Number 103 in 429 Cooper

Andrew Lees 
e-mail address: alees@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6071 
Office Number 101 in 429 Cooper

Charlene Mires
e-mail address: cmires@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6069
Office Number 102 in 429 Cooper

Susan Mokhberi
e-mail address: s.mokhberi@rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2712
Office Number 205 in 429 Cooper

Andrew Shankman
e-mail address: shankman@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6477 
Office Number 209 in 429 Cooper

Lorrin Thomas
e-mail address: lthomas2@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2656 
Office Number 100 in 429 Cooper

Allen Woll
e-mail address: awoll@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-2711
Office Number 206 in 429 Cooper
Contact Dr. Woll directly for an appointment

Wendy Woloson
e-mail address: ww207@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6064
Office Number 203 in 429 Cooper

Gerald Verbrugghe
e-mail address: verbrugg@camden.rutgers.edu
Office Phone: (856) 225-6075 
Office Number 200 in 429 Cooper